(Reg.No.U85100MH2012NPL238563)No.DIT(E)/80G/111/N/2014-15

TISS Collaboration

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN SPECIAL EDUCATION - MULTIPLE DISABILITIES
(PHYSICAL AND NEUROLOGICAL)

Download Application Form


Important Guidelines on ‘How to Apply’


For further details Contact Us

Tata Institute of Social Sciences
in collaboration with
New Horizons Health and Research Foundation

Post Graduate Diploma in Special Education: Multiple Disabilities (Physical and Neurological)


IMPORTANT DATES

DATES
Application Form Submission at TISS 04.01.2016, Monday to 11.03.2016, Friday
Uploading List of Applicants for Personal Interview on the website 29.03.2016, Tuesday
Personal Interview 18.04.2015, Monday to 22.04.2015, Friday
Final List of Selected Applicants on the website 09.05.2016, Monday
Verification of documents and submission of Fee at TISS 10.05.2016, Tuesday to 24.05.2016, Tuesday
Orientation 13.06.2016, Monday
Commencement of Academic Session 2016 - 17 14.06.2016, Tuesday

Intake: 20 + 05 additional seats for parents of children with special needs.

Medium of Instruction: English

Eligibility:
Educational Criteria:

A Bachelor’s Degree in any discipline, a minimum of 3 years duration or its equivalent (under the 10+2+3 or 10+2+4 course pattern of study fulfilling the mandatory requirements of 15 years formal education) from a recognized University. Preference will be given to those with work experience in clinical, social and developmental settings.

For More Information Click > PGDSE TISS Course Info


Video
Gallery